Oklahoma Geographic Information Council

     

HomeMonthly MeetingsUpcoming EventsGIS DataContactsMission StatementAbout UsGIS Day
Strategic Plan


Contacts



Council Members
Contact Information
Mike Sharp
Oklahoma Conservation Commission
Phone: 405.521.4813
Email: mike.sharp@conservation.ok.gov
Tracy Scopel
Oklahoma Water Resources Board

Phone: 405.530.8800
Email: Tracy.Scopel@owrb.ok.gov

Russell Standridge
Oklahoma Geological Survey

Phone: 405.325.8056
Email: gstan@ou.edu

Mike Sexton
Oklahoma Department of Commerce

Phone: 405.815.5189
Email: michael.sexton@commerce.ok.gov

Mark Gregory
Oklahoma State University
Division of Agriculture
Phone: 405.744.9603
Email: mark.gregory@okstate.edu
Allan Janus
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation

Phone: 405.744.9527
allanjanus@hotmail.com

David Wheelock
Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food, & Forestry
Phone: 405.522.5477
david.wheelock@ag.ok.gov
Scott March
University of Oklahoma
Center for Spatial Analysis
Phone: 405.325.3131
Email: scmarch@ou.edu
Matthew Wormus
Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality

Phone: 405.702.5137
Email: Matthew.Wormus@deq.ok.gov

Steve Oliver
Oklahoma Tax Commssion
Phone: 405.319.8200
Email: steve.oliver@tax.ok.gov

Greg Plumb
Oklahoma Regional Universities

Phone: 580.310.5630
Email: gplumb@ecok.edu

Troyce King
County Assessors
Phone: 405.275.4740
Email: tk.40@hotmail.com
Jana Harris
Oklahoma Association of Regional Councils
Phone: 580.562.4882 ext. 137
Email: jana@swoda.org
Charles Brady, III
City Governments
Phone: 580.221.2541
Email: cbrady@ardmorecity.org

Craig Moody
Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Phone: 405.522.1768
Email: cmoody@odot.org

Kellie Lewelling
Oklahoma Corporation Commission

Phone: 405.522.2733
Email: k.lewelling@occemail.com
Okla. Office of Management and Enterprise Services  
Kim Edd Carter
Office of Homeland Security
Phone: 405.425.7296
Email: kim.carter@okohs.ok.gov